Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
EROTICA CURIOSA:des photos,des dessins,pictures,curiosa and news of the worlds
EROTICA CURIOSA:des photos,des dessins,pictures,curiosa        and news of the worlds
Newsletter
98 abonnés
Derniers commentaires
24 mars 2007

I LL BE AWAY FOR 1WEEK!ABSENT 1 SEMAINE! I

I LL BE AWAY FOR 1WEEK!ABSENT 1 SEMAINE!

I DECIDED TO PUT THE SUNDAY HOLY PICS ON SABATH!

DIMANCHE EST REMPLACE PAR SABATH!

Et aussi un grand changement dans la guerre d'irak!

A new way of fighting in Iraq :innoculating  disesases to the animals ....by sexual way!

mortarrssmallgt0

Who fucks?Does n 't matter as long as sheeps are happy!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
Dominic,sorry you are feeling unwell. I read your message on my blog and to cheer you up I've posted a picture for you with my reply. Hope you feel better on your return from Lisbon. Wish I was there with you to chat up all those beautiful Brazilian girls you lucky sod!
Répondre
C
You might not be feeling too good but don't worry you're not seeing double. I'll have a new drawing finished shortly called "DOWN ON THE FARM FEAR BECOMES EXCITEMENT WHEN THE VET ARRIVES UNEXPECTEDLY". I just hope the drawing turns out to be worthy of it's title.
Répondre
C
Dominic,sorry you are feeling unwell. I read your message on my blog and to cheer you up I've posted a picture for you with my reply. Hope you feel better on your return from Lisbon. Wish I was there with you to chat up all those beautiful Brazilian girls you lucky sod!
Répondre
C
Dominic,sorry you are feeling unwell. I read your message on my blog and to cheer you up I've posted a picture for you with my reply. Hope you feel better on your return from Lisbon. Wish I was there with you to chat up all those beautiful Brazilian girls you lucky sod!
Répondre
C
Have a nice trip !!!
Répondre
EROTICA CURIOSA:des photos,des dessins,pictures,curiosa and news of the worlds
Publicité
Archives
Publicité