Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
EROTICA CURIOSA:des photos,des dessins,pictures,curiosa and news of the worlds
EROTICA CURIOSA:des photos,des dessins,pictures,curiosa        and news of the worlds
Newsletter
98 abonnés
Derniers commentaires
16 avril 2007

No comment..........

extr_EAmes_droites_20copie

Though people are free to watch  or not this kind of pics ,i ll stop making comments.I thank sincerely  Etlund for  his comment of this morning,he shows his tolerance!!!!Considering that the french elections are going to be on next sunday and after in 15 days,i ll only post when something very new happens.I hope that things will be more comfortable for everybody!I only do that for the foreign people watching this blog and who are not directly involved in our politics!If french don't feel involved they may regrete it in 2weeks.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
I don't log off and i don't like magnolias....:))))<br /> I put tits up only for erections..........
Répondre
C
Hi Dominic, maybe you have done a deal with the political parties as they always put 'tits' up for election and we have to look at them in the media. Actually on my blog I have a new catagory where I pass comment on things that I have opinions about but I tend to link them to the erotic images so they don't spoil the flow. I took Chairman Mao as my inspiration and called it "Jojo's Little Red Book.". I think the secret is to try to keep the blog fresh and exciting but it can be a bit difficult at times. Sometimes I put pictures of Jojo herself on and everyone immeadiately logs off and looks for some politics or pictures of magnolia colour paint drying instead.
Répondre
EROTICA CURIOSA:des photos,des dessins,pictures,curiosa and news of the worlds
Publicité
Archives
Publicité